Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dennis Sullivan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dennis Sullivan

5 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Choromanski

Steven Choromanski

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgable and responsive."
Profile photo of Neal Ashmun

Neal Ashmun

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Elena has been fantastic. She's communicated in a timely manner and assisted in all transactions on behalf of my auto insurance policies."
Profile photo of Theresa Pacheco

Theresa Pacheco

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service, extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Melanie DuChateau

Melanie DuChateau

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of CJ Nunez

CJ Nunez

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linsay Candee has been amazing, since day one, with assisting me during my transition from another insurance company over to State Farm."
Profile photo of Scott Steber

Scott Steber

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my insurance after having the same insurance company for 30 years. Dennis and his team did a thorough review of my existing policies and providing recommendations which resulting in better coverage at a lower price."
Profile photo of Saddler Saddler

Saddler Saddler

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly service"
Profile photo of Richard Creswell

Richard Creswell

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I couldn't get through to my former insurance company to get collision and comprehensive for my new car, I called the Sullivans. Maria-Elena picked up right away and set me up with what I needed."
Profile photo of Arturo Zepeda

Arturo Zepeda

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service, patience, and knowledge of their product. I highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of erica baker

erica baker

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful I took a few minutes to switch our insurance to State Farm, we saved $170 A MONTH making the change from American Family. Lynsay made everything easier than I ever imagined and has been so helpful, I cannot recommend this office enough!!"
Profile photo of Leanne Judy

Leanne Judy

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found Dennis through a basic google search in my local area and was very pleased with the time and detail he put into providing a quote. Not only did he beat other competitors quotes, but the process was quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Naina Kumble Dhareshwar

Naina Kumble Dhareshwar

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dennis was very helpful and helped establish both my home and auto insurance in just a few hours. He also was very patient in responding to my questions and providing all the details I should know. Thanks Dennis!"
Profile photo of Robin Ramos

Robin Ramos

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and very attentive in everything, excellent people (Original) Muy amables y muy atentos en todo ,exelentes personas"
Profile photo of Jerad Gaines

Jerad Gaines

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of R.J. Klinefelter

R.J. Klinefelter

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer focus. Dennis and his team excel at being honest, straight forward and value conscious. Give him a chance to earn your business, I'm sure glad we did."
Profile photo of Judy

Judy

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Weston

Jason Weston

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dennis and team took the time to really understand my situation and provide value add consultation. I feel I’m in a much better place now than I was with my previous carrier."
Profile photo of Jimmy Ramirez

Jimmy Ramirez

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dennis Sullivan answered all my questions and concerns when I was shopping around for a policy. The whole process was seamless and I highly recommend him to anyone in the metro area. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Juan Casas

Juan Casas

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love working with the Sullivan's. They are great people and very professional service. Glad I upgraded to their plans."
Profile photo of Michael Vanek

Michael Vanek

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dennis was amazing to work with. Very professional and personable. He was able to save me over $1700 a year between auto and home insurance!! The switch was a no brainer!"
Profile photo of Ted Gardino

Ted Gardino

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got a great price on auto insurance from Maria with State Farm."