Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dennis Sullivan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dennis Sullivan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amy Neiman (a simplified life)

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Dennis to get a quote and he delivered super fast & was less than what I was already paying, saving me money! Thank you so much for all that you bring to your customers and service with a smile :)"

Emily Schroeder

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dennis was quick to reach out and answer all of the questions I had. There was an error in the initial pricing I received, and he immediately gave me a call to let me know and offered a great bundle with my renters insurance. Incredibly professional and easy to talk to! Thanks so much Dennis!"

Jess Bedell

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely awesome customer service! I always get a response quickly and my concerns or questions are always answered and handled. Dennis is incredible! Thank you!!"

BJ Burt

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm saved us hundreds of dollars a year on our insurance policies! It was Great to work with the team at State Farm!"

Kristen C

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dennis and Maria are fantastic. They are so personal and super quick to respond. It doesn’t seem like your working with an insurance company because of how much they care. Highly recommend"

Dan Zervoudakes

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Dennis and Ken from this office are highly personable and enjoyable to interact with. They've each explained all of my coverages and options in great detail."

Tony Volante

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely fantastic to work with! Best in the BIZ!!!"

Diane Servas

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Accessible, knowledgeable and honest"

Jonathan Meadows

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken Robinson was extremely helpful and informative in selecting my insurance options. All through the process he was available to answer all questions and went above and beyond in assisting me with my situation."

John “Nik” Nickol

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron was most helpful. When there was a small hiccup, Ron dropped what he was doing and took care of it. Awesome job Ron!"

Sharon Leonard

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Quote very reasonable"

Selinda Costa

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Ken Robinson was the best . I needed help understanding what I needed and what I didn't .Mr. Robinson took his time explaining and gave me time to think before going with State Farm. I appreciate the great customer service which is rare these days. Thank you very much, Selinda Costa"

Steven Choromanski

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgable and responsive."

Neal Ashmun

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Elena has been fantastic. She's communicated in a timely manner and assisted in all transactions on behalf of my auto insurance policies."

Ryan Wrobel

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"In my move out to Colorado, Dennis and Maria-Elena made my insurance transition to State Farm easy and understandable. Definitely not like the traditional insurance folks - they actually take the time to understand your situation and get you what you want in terms of insurance coverage rather than just try to sell you the most expensive policy. Not to mention that they're very active in the community and just very personable people. 10/10 would recommend"

Theresa Pacheco

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service, extremely helpful"

Melanie DuChateau

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like many people, I rarely take the time to write a review for goods or services, but today I feel compelled to offer my highest recommendation of the Dennis Sullivan State Farm Agency. My husband and I found ourselves in the uncomfortable position of needing to change insurance agents even though we were very happy with the policies we had through his company (not State Farm). On the advice of a friend we called the Dennis Sullivan State Farm Agency and spoke with Maria. In one day we had both new homeowners and car insurance policies which were actually even slightly better! We simply gave Dennis and Maria the declaration pages of our current coverages and they beat them! Dennis and Maria are highly knowledgeable, personable, and FAST! My husband and I recommend them without reservation."

CJ Nunez

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linsay Candee has been amazing, since day one, with assisting me during my transition from another insurance company over to State Farm."

Scott Steber

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my insurance after having the same insurance company for 30 years. Dennis and his team did a thorough review of my existing policies and providing recommendations which resulting in better coverage at a lower price."

Saddler Saddler

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly service"

Richard Creswell

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I couldn't get through to my former insurance company to get collision and comprehensive for my new car, I called the Sullivans. Maria-Elena picked up right away and set me up with what I needed."

Arturo Zepeda

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service, patience, and knowledge of their product. I highly recommend this company."

Erica Baker

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful I took a few minutes to switch our insurance to State Farm, we saved $170 A MONTH making the change from American Family. Lynsay made everything easier than I ever imagined and has been so helpful, I cannot recommend this office enough!!"

Kip Moore

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'd like to take a moment to leave a positive review for our State Farm agent Dennis Sullivan. We just recently switched to State Farm, and Dennis took the time to create policies that totally met our needs. When we had to file a homeowners claim, he took the time to help us fill out the enter claim online, and go over next steps. He has gone above and beyond what our previous insurance rep did. We really appreciate his help and highly recommend him to others looking for insurance!"

Leanne Judy

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found Dennis through a basic google search in my local area and was very pleased with the time and detail he put into providing a quote. Not only did he beat other competitors quotes, but the process was quick and easy!"